PHL Embassy in Thailand announces consular activities schedule

The Philippine Embassy in Thailand on November 10 has announced its schedule of consular activities for November and December 2015.

Below are the following schedule posted on the Embassy Facebook page:

Consular Activities
Activities Date
Regular consular activities Monday to Friday – 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Monthly special Saturday consular services October 3 – 9:00 am to 12:00 nn
November 28 – 9:00 am to 12:00 nn
December 19 – 9:00 am to 12:00 nn
Solemnization of weddings Oct 13 (Tue) & 14 (Wed) – 2:00 – 5:00 pm
Nov 10 (Tue) & 11 (Wed) – 2:00 – 5:00 pm
Dec 8 (Tue) & 9 (Wed) – 2:00 – 5:00 pm
Consular outreach Oct 10 (Sat), Chiang Mai – 9:00 am to 12:00 nn
Oct 23 (Fri) & 24 (Sat), Phuket – 9:00 am to 12:00 nn
Last day of OV registration October 31 (Sat)

 

Working Holidays Observed at the Embassy
The Embassy will be open
for regular consular
services on these holidays:
Oct 23 (Sat), Chulalongkorn Day (Thai)
Nov 30 (Mon), Bonifacio Day (Phil)
Dec 10 (Thu), Constitution Day (Thai)
Dec 30 (Wed), Rizal Day (Phil)

 

Non-Working Holidays Observed at the Embassy
The Embassy will be closed on
these holidays:
Dec 7 (Mon), Substitute holiday for H.M. the King’s Birthday and National Day (Thai)
Dec 24 (Thu), Special non-working holiday (Phil)
Dec 25 (Fri), Christmas Day (Phil)
Dec 31 (Thu), Last day of the year (Phil)

 

Community Event
Paskong Pinoy (organized by
FWAT, PTBC, TGP, UFT, VOPA)
Dec 31 (Sun), 9:00 am – 8:00 pm

 

In case of underseen changes in the schedule, the Embassy will immediately notify the public.
For more details, you may call +66 2 259-0139 up to 40   Hotline: +66 8 992-65954.