pinoythaiyo oav thailand philippine election 2022 senators

Loren Legarda and Robin Padilla, top senators for Filipino voters in Thailand

Loren Legarda, Robin Padilla, Mark Villar, Harry Roque, Gibo Teodoro, and Larry Gadon are the top six senators for most Filipino voters in Thailand.

This is followed by Migz Zubiri, Chiz Escudero, Sal Panelo, Rodante Marcoleta, Herbert Bautista, and Alan Peter Cayetano.

Except for Cayetano, Escudero, and Panelo all mentioned above are members of the BBM-Sara UniTeam.

Win Gatchalian and Jinggoy Estrada who are also part of the UniTeam did not make it to the top 12 for Filipino voters in Thailand, they are on the 14th and 19th place respectively. However, the two are poised to sworn as senators a few days from now as they are in the magic 12 in the overall unofficial 2022 Philippine national elections results.

Below is the official result for the senatorial position from the recently concluded Overseas Absentee Voting in Thailand.

1Loren Legarda4,056
2Robin Padilla3,860
3Mark Villar3,733
4Harry Roque3,213
5Gibo Teodoro3,175
6Larry Gadon3,108
7Migz Zubiri2,925
8Chiz Escudero2,731
9Sal Panelo2,722
10Rodante Marcoleta2,400
11Herbert Bautista2,321
12Alan Peter Cayetano2,289
13Raffy Tulfo2,249
14Win Gatchalian2,211
15Joel Villanueva2,045

Bongbong Marcos Jr. and Sara Duterte-Carpio both got the nod of Filipino voters in Thailand.