New BTS stations from Lat Phrao to Kasetsart University open today December 4

Four BTS Green Line stations are set to open today, December 4. 

The new stations are Phahon Yothin (N10), Ratchayothin (N11), Senanikom (N12) and Kasetsart University (N13).

Last August, it also opened Ha Yaek Lat Phrao station after Mo Chit. 

The four new stations will be free until January 2, 2020.